Contact Utah Life

Don’t be shy. We always love to hear from readers and friends. Here’s how you can reach us.

Phone us

1-801-921-4585
Monday-Friday, 8 am-4 pm MST

Mailing address

c/o Subscriptions Dept.
PO Box 430
Timnath, CO 80547

Subscriptions

Azelan Amundson
subscriptions2@flagshippublishing.com
Ext 2703

Lindsey Schaecher
lschaecher@flagshippublishing.com
Ext 2100

Advertising

Lauren Warring, Customer Service Rep.
csr1@flagshippublishing.com
Ext 2716

Marilyn Koponen, Advertising Account Executive
mkoponen@flagshippublishing.com
Ext 2718

Editorial and Design

Matt Masich, Editor
mmasich@flagshippublishing.com
Ext 2710

Joshua Hardin, Photo Editor
jhardin@utahlifemag.com
Ext 2158

Maya Cornwell, Designer
mcornwell@flagshippublishing.com
Ext 2401

Chris Amundson, Executive Editor/Publisher
camundson@flagshippublishing.com
Ext 2707

Accounting and Advertising Billing

Angela Amundson, Associate Publisher
aamundson@flagshippublishing.com
Ext 2106

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR

Tell us what you think! In each issue, we feature readers’ letters in the Mailbox section of the magazine. Tell us what you like or don’t like about the magazine — tell us when we’ve got something right, or when we missed the mark. Letters may be edited for length (shorter is better). Letters are welcome via email or regular mail. Let us know your name and city.

HAVE A GOOD STORY IDEA?

Writers aren’t the only people who send us suggestions for stories. Many of our best stories come from readers who take the time to let us know about some special person, place or event. We keep a list of story ideas, and file for reference any information our readers send us. Visit our Contribute page, or send your suggestions to editor@utahlifemag.com.